Sort:  

Not in the next days - if the weatherman isn't wrong it will rain till Monday, but I hope he is wrong 😉


Cheers and !BEER
!bro

I hope he is wrong also, we have some sunny days till Sunday here, we were thinking of going out for a walk this morning but Lulu isn't feeling well so instead on here this morning

Cheers and !BEER
!bro

Then you have a nice day at home and tomorrow your wife will certainly feel better and the sun will still shine, I wish her the best 😊


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote
!ENGAGE 30

as it happenned a little after I said that yesterday she had a burst of cabin fever and needed to get out so we did get to a park for sunrise which was nice, not a long walk but good to get out

Cheers and !BEER
!bro

Cool, what a nice surprise 😊 A little walk is a lot better than sitting at home.

It's raining here, but I also need to go for a walk after a busy week. My son has my car and my daughter is somewhere with my wife's car. So I can only hope that someone comes home and quickly steal the key 😂

I hope you have a great day mate 😊🌞


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Ohh yeah it was nice it was to a spot called Fort Taber, which is nice for sunrises and sunsets from what I have read, we didn't have a beach parking permit yet so couldn't park there before the 17th of September but now we can and next year I will get the parking permit ;)

I hope someone returns and you can get out for a walk

Cheers and !BEER
!bro

It has started to rain even more, so I think I will have a lazy afternoon on the couch 😉

So you have to pay for parking during the tourist season I assume. It's everywhere the same 😉


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

bro.gif

You have just been bro-fisted by the guys in the man cave and now have 1 more BRO. Enjoy!**

For more info, please give us a look in here: https://discord.gg/qd8J2x3


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.