You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three seasons in one day | My #WednesdayWalk

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

The weather patterns sure seemed messed up around the world these days, here it is up and down allover the place

glad to have you join the Wednesday walk and what a beautiful walk it was

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your time and kind words, @tattoodjay 😊 I am glad that you joined me virtually and enjoyed my morning walk.
Since I became a driver I don't miss the snow as much as when I was a kid :) But I kind of feel sorry for the kids that they can't enjoy playing in the snow and sledding.
I love the nature walks and will definitely become a regular participant in the challenges in the Wednesday Walk community 😎

Most welcome, as I get older I am not such a big fan of the snow and cold weather, and when I was growing up we seldom if ever got snow and not enough for sledding i think I was 20 the first time I did sledding and had a blast

Looking forward to seeing your future Wednesday Walks