You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The photos from the Vivo sensor 32Mpx manual camera are almost the same as macro photos

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

The coco did a wonderful job they are beautiful photos

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

Sort:  

With #WednesdayWalk everyone can explore the world virtually :-D
Thank you @tattoodjay for dropping by here 🥰🥰

oops of course i meant the Vivo but auto correct changed it LOL

Even if only with Vivo but now it's my mainstay 😉

andf why not it clearly works so well

I thought so too, but I learned a lot from your way in this field 🤗🤗