Take a trip to Khong 33 Ban Mae Konken, Tak Province



cla99lxt600tm0imj2z8k3whc_received_812729353284444.webp
cla99lybk00rm0pmj8lzy4mqf_received_1201852897422097.webp
cla99m4yd00sn2cmj5xeb784x_received_818527666026947.webp
cla99m60v00rq0xmj50wr2d7d_received_530923791820240.webp

Hello all hive friends.Today my wife and I drove up to visit my mother in Mae Sot District. But before going to my mother's house My wife and I took a drive to visit Mae Konken's house. This road is suitable for people who like nature.Driving in the cold air look at the beautiful sky and admire the greenery of the corn plants on both sides. There is a check-in point for bikers. And also visit to the Blue Cave as well.Why is it called Khong 33? Because this road curves along the hill, if you look at it from a high angle, you'll see that it's the same as the number three along the way.But today I didn't go to the point of taking pictures. At this point, I already know how good the atmosphere ahead will be. I want everyone to try to travel together for those who love nature travel.Thank you everyone for reading. If you like it, press vote to encourage me. See you again in the next post, bye bye.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Country roads are very beautiful.

Very true

Thanks for joining the Wednesday walk

Thank you too. For support me.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @thanaphon.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Dear @thanaphon,
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/240) so I can continue to improve and maintain this service? The proposal support Level is close to 100% and your approval could help it to be funded.
You can support the new proposal (#240) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

Congratulations @thanaphon! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Collect badges and win prizes - 4518 HIVE prize pool
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Great views and sunny weather also a great walk. Thank you.

Thank you too. For you like it.