You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Silver Lining amongst fire and covid. hehe

"...and one more peek over the ledge for the dangergirl"

What a cool username @dangergirl would be! 😁 Maybe @quirky.countess should snag that for a second account! I am so glad you were able to get to Yosemite after all that time! Your pics are like postcards! 😊
Sort:  

hehehehe yes - i was able to see it - but where was that Yosemite Sam??? LOLOLOL i couldn't find him anywhere... i was even listening to hear his tapshoes (from your gif hahahaha)

hahahahahaa I'll tell @quirky.countess to grab that name for sure! hehehehehe

and thank you for the compliment on the photos! hahaha I will never buy a fancy camera, but there are some phones that really have the ability to take beautiful shots. Mine is like mid-range hahahaa but I think Quirky takes REALLY great shots with hers!!! (maybe its time for me to upgrade hehehe)