You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finike - Demre - Kaş... The fresh wind of my #TheLongestTrip

in Wednesday Walklast year

No doubt your trip was wonderful, especially the real friend who gave you the car for three weeks, this is a big deal. And to be honest, I thought these two girls in your pictures were your little sisters, because I felt like you would be big sister the way the three of you hang out together and the three of you have such a good understanding but I am very happy to know that you are their mother and they are both your daughters. And the photos you shared with us of your trip are an example of a natural view. All the pictures are beyond stunning and beautiful.

Sort:  

Your comments are great. You really get into the details of my journey and enjoy it with me. I am glad to have a supporter like you. Thank you for the kind words :)

You deserve more than the hard work you go to different places and take pictures for us.

Thank you :)