You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Loquats were my target!

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

Oh, I am a huge fan of loquats (asparagus, horses and donkeys as well, haha!). I love this fruit and I first tasted it when I moved to Crete 8 years ago. Since then, just like you, this time of year I observe their color changing :)

I laughed so much with your horse model :)) And what a beauty!

Lovely walk!

Sort:  

We have similar taste then :)))
And I also tried loquat for the first time when I moved here, it was pretty new taste for me! I like it so much that I can't wait every spring to have them ripe :))

Hahah, the horse model was cool, so calm, but not interested to come closer and have some cuddles. Just eating fresh grass :))
Usually I do cuddle them when they come closer to the fence.
Thanks for stopping by @traisto 😇