You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Ebisu During Lunch Break

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

Thank you @littlebee4! We need to be careful from this heat. I get alerts from the government often saying not to go out because it's too hot outside.
Do you also sweat after a few minutes staying outside? That's the case here, I wonder about Spain.

The murals are really wonderful! It's hidden so glad I found it. 😅

Sort:  

You are welcome @wittyzell
It sounds the same as here in southern Spain. I can’t cope with it… it is warmer than it used to be. More extremes… too hot in the summer and colder in the winter.
Hard to get used too. We will move out of Spain and go back to 4 seasons. 😎 but it takes a while to get all sorted out.

Glad you did see them there, even though hidden 😊

Ohhh really? Nice nice! It's nice to live in a 4 seasons country, although you need to have clothes for each season. 😅
I guess the weather is getting worse each day, like mother nature telling us to change our ways. 😵

It is and we need new winter clothes, when all goes well… we will move to a place with proper winters and snow. I have lived in 5 countries so far. None with real snow that stays weeks, so should be interesting 🤞🏻🤞🏻🤓😎😊
Mother Nature is telling us to change… let’s listen 😉

That's a lot of countries!
And very interesting! Hope you will like it in your new place!

It is… time to settle down I think.
Hope it too, it will take a little bit longer to get there, but I will 😉😎😊
Thanks @wittyzell 😊