You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where did we walk for Wednesday Walk?

in Wednesday Walk3 years ago

How come I bumped into his post first before yours lol.
How dare he ask if we know who his mom is lol.
James reblogged his post and that's how I saw it on my feed lol.
I don't know how you dragged him here but I do really hope he stays lol, at least I will get to see my crush every day 😉🤭 (don't tell him I said that lol)

By the way, why use whole wide sea and not world 😅 your love for the sea hehehehhe.

I love the images of the sea mostly. How calm and relaxing. Especially the first one with the reflection of the sun ray.

Anyway, I don't wanna say what I was told to do, I guess I am a little rebellious like my crush.
So I would rather say "My Crush, one of your favorite person says Hi"🙂

Sort:  

Um, wait. Wait a minute!

@dreemsteem, what's does Zellypearl mean by 'my crush'???

😂😂 Are you just finding that out or are you now dragging my crush with me? Lol
Ask her, he is my crush long before you even know about his existence 😂😂😜😛

I dont what to see bullets flying around here 🧐
untitled.gif

😂😂🤣🤣 don't worry you won't

crying with laughter hahahahahaha

😂 😂 😂

hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha - @zellypearl was the one who saw him many many many months ago 😂

I have to admit it - it was before even you spied him EKG! LOLOLOLOL

but he will be blushing and smiling and laughing hard that both of you are saying these things on my post! hahahahahahahahahahahahaha and be very honored that you're BOTH giving him attention hahahahaha

but you both have me CRACKING UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by the way - did @folajay see this GIF?!?!?!!

hahahahahahaha Fola!!!!!!!!!!!!! remember how you would use this every time you saw me talk of the Betas! hahahahahahahahaha

now you are part of Dreem Teem.... i wonder if someone else is using this gif because you are there and they are not???

Dreem Teem is the new Beta?!?!?!? LOLOLOLOLOLOL

Really? Ohhh, my heart is breaking... The advantage Beta had.

Well @bbqgriffinwings, I fought hard... Lemme go take some ice-cream to feel better 😂

ROFLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLl

oh my gosh hahahahahahaha

who said he prefers Beta??? hahahaha

I only said she had the crush first LOL

I can't speak for any of Griff's smiles LOLOLOLOLOL I think he loves attention from both of you hehehehehehe but what do I know? I'm just his mother LOLOL

hahahahaha you have your tip - and you and @kemmyb are making me laugh SOOOOOOOOOOOOO hard

and yes - hahahahaha i'm surprised I didn't say "the whole wide sea" and you remembered that i love that saying hahahahahahaha

awwww I'm so glad that you saw it from @jamerussell!!! hehehehe he is always helping newbies so well!!! :)

thank you for visiting him - and me!!!! hehehehe

Hehehehhe. I am happy that we made you laugh so hard lol.
And yes James is always on the lookout for newbies

he is an amazing scout for Hive hehehehe always working so hard :)

i miss that guy!!! hehehe