Wednesday walk: walk to the illegal market in the middle of the night

in Wednesday Walklast year

Hello everyone, going to the night market is something I really don’t like. But because at night my mind was bored and bored, I finally decided to leave the house and see the night atmosphere outside the house.

it is the atmosphere at the night market, on the side of the road they sell their goods


The atmosphere at night shone only with a makeshift white lamp that hung over the pedicabs. it is their livelihood to make money to support their families to make money. only with rickshaw merchandise. They sell their products to buyers, even on the side of the road.


this night market begins to open in the afternoon until midnight. night to get rid of the boredom I live in. although I don’t like being here because the place is a little light and dark.

The place where I walked at night, is on the side of the road in Banda Aceh, Indonesia... But neither traders nor buyers care, they are always there with their goods. Likewise, buyers who come and walk to this place, sit there with their boyfriends and family to spend the night at this market.


I went for a walk at the night market, I continued until I decided to buy a glass of Boba chocolate mixed with ice cubes because I was thirsty...


There are many special menus that we can buy here, as shown below. Prices vary, from small, the cheapest is 5 thousand rupiahs to the largest, 15 thousand rupiahs.

He looks very cool and very busy preparing special menus, so he doesn’t care when I take pictures while taking pictures...


Thanks for walking me into the illegal market in the middle of the night.
A market that is not on the map. But I still want to share it with all of you...
Greetings:@zul212

Sort:  

Even at night, the market looks busy.

Yes, guys, it's very funny. Especially when you take a walk through the atmosphere of the night market and see it. But I'm still bored, so I do those walks to get rid of boredom.
Thanks for the great comment

What an adventurous walk to find such an interesting market like that!

Don't forget that there is a #MarketFriday community here where you can share you market adventures every Friday, just incase you didn't know, here is the link https://peakd.com/c/hive-196308/created check it out!

Thank you @chocolatescorpi Yes, I know, but it's still Wednesday. But according to the name Market Friday, I'll post later Friday... Friday will be very interesting.

Yes great!

I look forward to seeing more of you markets on Fridays then!

And walks on Wednesdays too! 😃

a cool night walk

Thanks for joining the Wednesday Walk :)

Thank you @tattoodjay 😍🤩

Most welcome :)