Want Date: Movie disappeared night & hot springs bye, Dodam

in Food of the World4 years ago (edited)

Read this post on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


bought a night that had disappeared
because I wanted to watch a movie after a long time ! Jinyong is proud to be SK-A BP and
reserved. Hahahaha hahahaha After a
long time I met an unpredictable anti-thriller movie After the last two, Jinyong and I were together . The movie was very interesting, except that I was so scared in the middle that I covered my eyes a few times and closed my ears a few times !!!!!!!!!!!! Lessons be careful driving! ****hehe

After eating, Jin-yong buys a sportswear!
Hot spring gun gun!
It's like a day I've walked a lot today,
so I like it because it's my style date
. ㅎ _ ㅎ
Honey
honey is cold, so Jinyong puts it in her pocket ㅋㅋ ㅋㅋㅋ ㅋㅋㅋ ㅋㅋㅋ ㅋㅋㅋ ㅋㅋㅋ

The lunch eaten too much patter
times 1'm not even hungry.I'll also
means feeding what motivation should be sent home
lineup in ...
(1 times the gun was not even hungry trap ate very handsome)

A newly opened Gyeongyang-style restaurant located behind a hot spring
bath while wandering while thinking about what to eat ! Tadam

Decided to be Dodam healthy and Dodam dear pork cutlet
!!!!!!
I was given a janssik wine as an open event Giggles
hanikkan Can wine be served just four !!!!
Hear the sound and hear
the interior while waiting for food ~~~

It's a sniper sniper ㅠㅠ
All the furniture is new in the new open,
so it feels
so clean !!

Bring the soup before meals given
in the past ... and ah ... mwodeora mother haejun a lot when I was a kid
was the soup taste ...
Anyway, sipping sipping good eating
blah ㅋㅋㅋ ㅋㅋㅋ ㅋㅋㅋ

My love wine ~~~~~~~ After
I traveled to Europe, the
wine got better ...
ㅠㅠ I didn't drink the fortress
. hehe

Menu appeared !!!!
But no matter how much I think about it, it's like a hamburger box ...
Is it pork cutlet?
Do you think that eating whole
blah ㅋㅋㅋ ㅋㅋㅋ ㅋㅋㅋ ㅋㅋㅋ
per taste but had continued in

The plate is pretty and the eggs are pretty
Potato cute ㅎ _ ㅎ

Dodam Jungseong Pork Cutlet that Jinyong took from me ~~~~~
I took it very well ... Yes?
Hehe

Rummy jjeopjjeop
abandoned it wholesale to eat vegetables ....
hehe times not so hungry and whining dwaetneunde
or another if you eat well in front of
the
... pig?

Honey bread for dessert! appear!!!!!
I have
n't
eaten, but I do n't eat it. It was so nice to bring out dessert, hehe

If you go to Oncheoncheon, you have to eat it often
.
And it would have been better because I was with Jinyong, right?
Ah Jinyong wants to see
my last surprise. After receiving my allowance, I feel like Jinyong . Happy Happy Day


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know every user has their own profile map?
And so does every post as well!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations @kiwi2000! Your post brought a smile to the TravelFeed team so we have sent you a smiley. Keep up the good job. 🙂

Feedback

We have 5 tips for you on how you can improve your post to receive more smiles for your future posts. To view the feedback, head to your TravelFeed Dashboard. Next to your post you will find a smiley, a click on it reveals the detailed feedback.

Thanks for using TravelFeed!
@worldcapture (TravelFeed team)

PS: You can now search for your travels on-the-go with our Android App. Download it on Google Play