Sort:  

What did the tie say to the hat?
I'll hang around here while you go on ahead.

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of astym

(3/8)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

I understood what you mean. 😮 What I said is that I hope that you understood me too. 😅 !LOLZ

see the previous comment😀😅 !LOLZ

Can February march?
No, but April may.

Credit: bitpizza
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of astym

(3/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

That comment is exactly where I replied to. 😅 !LOLZ

Have you heard the one about the jump rope?
Never mind, skip it.

Credit: reddit
@astym, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(9/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

The first time I saw my future Wife was at the local Zoo.
I just knew she was a keeper.

Credit: reddit
@astym, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(5/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!