Sort: Β 

Dear @savvytester, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @iceledy.
(1/3)

Since the LOLZ tipping bot isn't working, the inflation of the price of the LOLZ token has gotten low even while the LOLZ dividend and farming bots are still working because of no !LOLZ tips getting fulfilled. πŸ˜… !HUG

Thank you! !LOLZ😁

Because of the !LOLZ tipping bot not working, I have decided to also tip another token to everyone I want to tip LOLZ to. πŸ€— !HUG

Dear @iceledy, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @savvytester.
(2/3)

πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ₯°Long live the generous people!
!LUV !WEED

Whenever I try to tip !LOLZ which currently doesn't work, I would also avoid using !LUV or certain other tipping commands which also don't work properly. πŸ˜…

Yes, I've already figured that out.πŸ€”πŸ˜ž

In other words, whenever I want to tip more than one token on the same comment, I try to tip at least one token whose tipping bot is working (such as !PIZZA). 😏

@savvytester!

@iceledy passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

I just received an official response from the LOLZ human operator who says that he just realized that the !LOLZ tipping bot has been down for almost 7 days and is now working to fix it. 😎

!WEED

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘That's good news, thanks!
!WEED

However, the !LOLZ bot stopped working again more than 2 days and 7 hours ago. πŸ€―πŸ˜…
!HUG

all available bots !HUG, !LUV have stopped working, I hope there is a reasonable reason for thisπŸ˜ͺπŸ€₯🀑

I tip !PIZZA and !WEED right now to try to ensure that my tipping commands are successful. πŸ˜…

Dear @savvytester, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @iceledy.
(1/3)

I'm sorry HugπŸ™ working

@iceledy!

@savvytester passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

Dear @iceledy, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @savvytester.
(2/3)

@savvytester!

@iceledy passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

@iceledy!

@savvytester passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

Dear @iceledy, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @savvytester.
(1/3)