Sort:  

The Resource Credits of your Hive account have finally recharged and are at 100%. 😎 !LUV !HUG

Dear @iceledy, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @savvytester.
(2/3)

iceledy, savvytester sent you LUV. 🙂 (6/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

100% - super! I can finally play and write comments at the same time! Thanks!
!LOLZ !LUV

savvytester, iceledy sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/4) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

If you’re feeling paranoid...
You’re not alone.

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of iceledy

(2/8)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Your current Resource Credits are 153M, which means 153 Hive Power equivalent of RC. 🤓 !LUV

iceledy, savvytester sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Unfortunately, I don't understand this at all, but judging by the discharge of the battery, it's a great much, relative to what I had👍🙏🌺😗 !LOLZ

Most Hive users would need only about 50 to 100 Hive Power equivalent of Resource Credits per day, but you have already more than 150. 😎 !LOLZ

Anyway, your translation app seems to translate "resource credits" as "battery". 😅 !LUV

Thank you! I feel like Super Boss😆🌟😆 I still can't get used to not having to save credit resources. - here, he wrote it correctly, so it was I who set the task incorrectly🥰😁
!lOLZ !LUV !HUG

It's still quite incorrect, as the correct term is Resource Credits and not credit resources. 😅 !LOLZ !HUG

Dear @savvytester, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @iceledy.
(1/3)

savvytester, iceledy sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/4) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Where do Pigs go on vacation?
Boara Boara.

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of iceledy

(5/8)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

iceledy, savvytester sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Why are Dolphins so successful at dating?
They always click with one another!

Credit: reddit
@iceledy, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(9/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

How many jazz musicians does it take to replace a lightbulb?
A-one, a-two, a one-two-three-four!

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of iceledy

(3/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Dear @savvytester, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @iceledy.
(2/3)

savvytester, iceledy sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/4) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I'm so good at sleeping
I can do it with my eyes closed.

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of iceledy

(3/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!