Sort:  

.... !DROPLOLZ 6 you will have. Thanks for the blog and tag!

What is better than a kick in the teeth?
An LOLZ Airdrop!

@sieghard1990 - You received a 6.0 $LOLZ airdrop.

Dang... My first two tries of !DROPLOLZ 9 s didn't take. You know what they say about the 3rd time!

What is better than a kick in the teeth?
An LOLZ Airdrop!

@sieghard1990 - You received a 9.0 $LOLZ airdrop.

Hi! You need to have 16 LOLZ to be able to use the !LOLZ command. Which after I do this !DROPLOLZ 9 ... and ...

People say I’ve got no willpower
but I’ve quit smoking loads of times.

Credit: marshmellowman
@sieghard1990, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lolztoken
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(3/10)

Looks like my !DROPLOLZ 9 didn't go.

...7

Sorry. My first two tries didn't work... but the 3rd time was the charm!

Thank you !LOLZ !HBIT !PIZZA

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily

The community has spoken. The smallest HBIT unit is the quark!

What do you call a religious ceremony with one person?
Single service.

Credit: reddit
@lolztoken, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @sieghard1990
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/1)