You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🤣 LOLZ Project Update - New Tokens Added to Curation Bot, To Bee or Not To Bee, Tweak to Curation Bot, Huge Cheater Shut Down, To-Do List, and LOLZ Free For All 🤣

Hello, I would like to officially invite the LOLZ Community into the Inspector Project. I have spoken to @crrdlx and @detlev so BEER and LUV can join security efforts. The thought came up that the LOLZ and PIZZA community might be interested in joining forces as well.

The project is very much at the start, the goal is to manually filter out bad actors and blacklist them. There are a lot of grey areas and being friendly and not shaming people on the chain with the project is important to us as well.

I am part of the @hiq.magazine and we will announce the inspector project in our next issue on 31.03.22. As a sign of our alliance I would like to offer 50 HIQS to the leader of your community, @captaincryptic as far as I am aware, so he can try out our Diesel Pool. If you would like to give us something in return we could really use some LOLZ in our Reward Pool

Sort:  

Thanks for the invite, yes, I, @captaincryptic, would be happy to join the Inspector Project. I like you am not into shaming, just fixing. !LOLZ

Did you hear about the dyslexic pimp?
He bought a warehouse.

Credit: reddit
@thatgermandude, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lolztoken
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (7/10)

Happy to hear that, I will holla back when we take the next steps with the project and have the discord server !LUV

Thanks for HIQS too. I will send you an equal $ amount of LOLZ to add to your pool. I saw in your magazine you also have a curation trail, but I wasn't able to find it. What should I look for?

I will send you an equal $ amount of LOLZ to add to your pool

Thanks I added them. Via the link https://tribaldex.com/distribution you you can actually add rewards yourself for any pool. This might be an interesting way to distribute LOLZ to people who have not heard of it.

I saw in your magazine you also have a curation trail

I'm not in charge of the curation trail, maybe @quekery can help you

[@quekery] @hiq.redaktion is our trail account.

In addition we have a bee trail. For this is @beebay our trail account.

Thanks! I saw in your magazine that if I send 1 HIVE I can get a month of upvotes from the trail. Does that include the bee trail too? I'm likely to do that for our @lolzbot account since it does a daily post. Thanks again!

[@quekery] The fee (1 HIVE) is for becoming MVP (Most Valued Poster). A bonus is that we are voting the MVP one month with a daily limit. That is not including the bee trail.

But we have a post promoting channel on our discord. Until now the usage is not very high. And in cases our mana is full we are happy to have something to vote on especially with the bee trail. But we are doing it manually.

Ah... I see.

Also you can visit us at https://discord.gg/ex2dANGa if you want to talk to the HiQ. I will try to get a separate Discord Server created for the Inspectors today.

I would like to have a short meeting (30-60 min) with all the Token Creators this weekend. Do you have time? If yes, when?

https://discord.gg/WUwDkf7R

So I'm in the US, Eastern Time zone. Pretty much anytime Saturday during daylight hours could work as I don't have much planned other than chores and programming.

PS. I sold half the HIQS you gave me and bought some BEE to put into the pool. Thanks!

I would like to call the meeting for 4 pm UTC+2 today on the inspectors discord.

The others should have time as well, but I will hola if it gets postponed or sth.

Edit: 4pm UTC+2, forgot we changed to Summer time