2020 Redraw Piece

in OnChainArt4 years ago


07.jpg

Good day! I posted an image yesterday about the Draw This Again Meme in deviantart and this piece is my 2020 redraw version.

I was not planning to finish the piece yet but I really wanted to unwind myself from the stress lately, and so I discarded my bedtime alarm and finished this piece hahhaha. I've been a fan of loose painting and I love how raw the strokes are!

I enjoyed painting this, despite of my busy schedule and stressful week, I am just happy I was able to create art for myself :)

I can't wait for more personal artworks <3

Here's the gif of the progress :D


redraw.gif

Here's the updated redraw meme:


annadelcincodrawthisagain2020new2.jpg

Sort:  

@tipu curate 2

Cool stuff @adelair. Good to see you posting again :)

 4 years ago  

Thank you so much @midlet. I've been meaning to post on the community but I keep forgetting :) Glad I remembered to do so when I have something to post hihi

 4 years ago  

oh maaan that was so good! it's amazing to see how much you progressed and developed your style over the last 8 years in just 3 pictures. 😍

 4 years ago  

Thank you so much @erangvee <3
So happy I was able to post in the community as well :D

 4 years ago  

yes! it's nice seeing you and your work in OCA! ❤️

 4 years ago  

Thanks @erangvee :D hopefully I can find more time :)

this is so beautiful. i love the brush work.

 4 years ago  

Thank you so much @masummim50.. the reason I love loose painting because of the brushworks I can freely swoosh hahaha

Pfff brother, very good work, the evolution of your art is incredible.

 4 years ago  

Thaaaank you so much @luyale :D
hoing for more improvement in the future XD can't wait on my next redraw haha

Ufff niceee

 4 years ago  

This is so gorgeous.

 4 years ago  

Thaaaaaank you @deadsparrow :D
I'm glad to have spare some time to draw for myself hihi

Congratulations @adelair! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 2000

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP