UnMasked

in OnChainArt4 years ago

This is my first digital art piece that I did back in June on a whim cause my laptop came with a stylus.
I posted this on my instagram before I joined hive but I felt like this would be the perfect set of images to have as a first post here, I feel like I should probably explain what I wanted to portray through them but I'd love to see what you guys think so I'd just leave it at this. I hope to make more posts with more of what I draw but I am very fickle with my art so I might post 5 pieces a day or none for weeks.
I am currently not taking commissions but I might in the future so if you'd like something made by me please do DM me on my Instagram or on discord @ Agent69#1542.

The order of my work tells my story.

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png
(This is a mirror pls it was my first time drawing ;_;)
6.png

1.png

8.png

9.png

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform my guy :')

I like the story so much!!