You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anatomy practice - Lips sketch.

in OnChainArt3 years ago

These are wonderful drawings. Great coincidence that I just shared my sculpture with lots of mouths, It was also great practice for me.
You are very correct that trying to make sure they are not flat is quite difficult even in sculpture. I love the guides you used, looks like a good way to do it.
Thanks to @patschwork for helping me find you.

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment.:) I have not practiced the sculpture but, make figures in 3D seems most difficult that drawing... Congrats for your work, it's amazing!!

 3 years ago  

I actually feel the same about drawing. Sculpture is physical whereas drawing is an illusion.
!ENGAGE15

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.