Alien Pizza Mascot logo Design | [Eng/Esp]

in OnChainArt2 years ago


0.jpg
Design created by me in Photoshop / Diseño creado por mí en Photoshop


Hello Friends of the Hive community, before I start talking to you about this design, I would like to tell you that this year has been a great adventure for me, where along the way I have met many kind and great people both within this page and in real life, I am infinitely grateful to each person who has been part of my day to day and has helped me grow in many different ways, I really appreciate infinitely your support!!!!

I know that this year has not been easy for everyone, both for the problems that may arise in our daily lives, and also for reasons of how the pandemic has changed certain aspects of life, and I know that although things can sometimes look bad, we must always try to make the best of ourselves, because life is made of moments, which we must make the most of, because tomorrow will only be memories that will last in memory.

I just wish you all a great year 2022, may you enjoy great health and may everything you long for from your hearts come true, discipline, perseverance and determination is the reason that takes us to where we want to be, and if we try hard enough maybe one day we will be there.

Really Thank You All Very Much and a Big Hug!!!


Today I bring you a design of a Mascot Logo of Alien Pizza, it is a restaurant type design with a galaxy and aliens theme, as you know I want to share with you the process of this design, using Illustrator CS6 and Photoshop CS6 software for editing, thanks for watching my post and I hope you enjoy it.


Hola Amigos de la comunidad Hive, antes de comenzar a hablarles sobre este diseño, me gustaría comentarles que este año ha sido una gran aventura para mí, donde a lo largo de ese camino he conocido a mucha gente amable y estupenda tanto dentro de esta página como en la vida real, agradezco infinitamente a cada persona que ha formado parte de mi día a día y me ha ayudado a crecer de muchas formas diferentes, realmente agradezco infinitamente su apoyo!!!

Sé que este año no ha sido fácil para todos, tanto por los problemas que se nos pueden presentar en nuestra vida diaria, y también por motivos de como la pandemia ha cambiado ciertos aspectos de la vida, y sé que aunque las cosas a veces puedan pintar mal, siempre tenemos que intentar sacar lo mejor de nosotros mismos, ya que la vida está hecha de momentos, los cuales hay que aprovechar al máximo, porque el día de mañana solo serán recuerdos que perduraran en la memoria.

Solo les deseo a todos un gran año 2022, que gocen de una gran salud y que todo lo que anhelan desde sus corazones se haga realidad, la disciplina, perseverancia y determinación es la razón que nos lleva a donde queremos estar, y si esforzamos lo suficiente tal vez un día estemos allí.

Realmente Muchas Gracias a Todos y un Gran Abrazo!!!


hoy les traigo un diseño de un Mascot Logo de Alien Pizza, se trata de un diseño de restaurante con temática de la galaxia y alienigenas, como ya sabrán quiero compartir con ustedes el proceso de este diseño, utilizando los software de Illustrator CS6 y para la edición Photoshop CS6, gracias por ver mi post y espero que lo disfruten.


Happy new year.jpg


Sketch | Boceto


1.jpg


Sin título-1-01.png

Process | Proceso


O.jpg



2.jpg



3.jpg



5.jpg
The typeface used is Righteous / La tipografía utilizada es Righteous



6.jpg


Vectorization Completed
Vectorización completada



7.jpg


Finished Design | Diseño Finalizado


25.jpg



24.jpg
¡Un sabor que te lleva a otra Galaxia!


Thanks for reading my post! / ¡Gracias por leer mi post!

If you like my work, your support would mean a lot!
Si te gustan mis trabajos, tu apoyo significaría mucho!

If you want to see some of my work visit my instagram
Si quieres observar algunos de mis trabajos visita mi instagram


Banner twitter.png



Design 3.jpg

Sort:  

very nice logo im also so thinking of learning digital art do you know a good place online

Hello and happy new year, I would recommend Domestika, there you can find courses in both illustration design and logo design, greetings!

Thanks i will see if it works for me ☺️

The first picture you posted, did you draw it in a paper before starting the design on the software application

Hello and happy new year, for my designs at first I work them in a traditional way, that is, I practically draw them by hand and then proceed to make the design, greetings!

Hmm. That will serve as a hint and guide to follow


@baptisttadg, sorry to see you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy New Year - Feedback from the first Hive Power Up Day of 2022
PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about to Power Up!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!