Sort:  

I did it on purpose.. its part of the concept.

Okay... that means that I just missed the idea of it, I guess...🙃

I'm curious, but I do respect if you don't feel like explaining any further than you already did in your blog...

The concept is quite similar to my other artwork post before... if you can scroll it down same idea.

Thank you, I will surely look and read more about your work!

the censored private of a woman is still important to me i dont want other woman to disgrace theyre self to there private part. as woman its your choice tho if you like to share it or not. and for my point of view i actually dont care showing my body nothing to be ashamed with but because i do respect it i keep it some part as censored and hidden.

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment

@jaguar.force thank you for your helpful contribution in this conversation....🙏👍

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment