II

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Yesterday I started in Hive and when publishing a work they told me that I had to demonstrate that it is made by me so here I did it.

I've some acquaintances around here who have helped me with some issues and have recommended this community with talented artists. So I hope to share my work and see from others.

232.jpg

I've been working with this technique for many years. Since my beginnings oil has been what I've used the most so I will be sharing mostly oil on canvas and oil pastel on paper.

Oil pastel and black pencil on paper
22x29cm (120g)
Bruno Nacif
Facebook

Sort:  

Manually curated by EwkaW from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you!

!discovery 30


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here

Congratulations @brunonacif! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing HiveBuzz Shop - Offer gifts with your favorite badges
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Awesome Artwork. Upvoted and rehived to 4,700 people. You have been added to the OG_Artist Curation Trail by @offgridlife

Thank you!

I like very much the colours in this one :D

Thank you :)