You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto art and The role of Whale and Dolphins on the NFT Showroom

in OnChainArt4 years ago

I totally agree with what you say and I think these are not times to be lukewarm. Hive's whales and dolphins should get involved. Hive could go to the top if things are done right and the time is now. There are several interesting artists and @nftshowroom works very well so some have to make noise.
Thanks for the mention!

Sort:  

...I am vexed that you managed to say everything I did and just a poignantly , but it only took you three sentences. What'd it take me? 7 paragraphs?! hahaha...sigh. I like your work btw!

Hahaha but they are 7 paragraphs full of strength, drive and firmness. I think it's necessary right now because someone has to move the hive! I like your work too!