FINISHED PORTRAIT / RITRATTO TERMINATO

in OnChainArt3 years ago

IMG_20210403_150304a.jpg

FINISHED PORTRAIT

Hello dear friends,
I have finished the baby portrait and I am finally satisfied 😅
My friend, the grandmother, is very happy and she will give it as a gift to her daughter .... just in time for Easter 🐰
I hope you like the result too and thanks for following me 😍

RITRATTO TERMINATO

Ciao cari amici,
ho finito il ritratto del bebé e finalmente sono soddisfatta 😅
La mia amica nonna é molto felice e lo dará in regalo alla sua figlia....giusto in tempo per Pasqua 🐰
Spero che il risultato piaccia anche a voi e grazie per seguirmi 😍

Sort:  

WHAAAAAAAT no way that is so cool I wish I was as good as you!!

Aww! That's so cute and advanced. It looks like a real baby laying on the bed being tucked in before sleep. It's wonderful! Goodnight baby. :)

Fa tenerezza 😊

Grazie mille 😄

Che meraviglia! Tenerissimo

!discovery 30

Grazie infinite 🤗


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

This is so sweet, I hope you are well @caroilineschell

Thank you sooo much 😍

Brilliant!

Thank you very much!🤩