Trust Your Vision πŸ’œβ 

in OnChainArt β€’ 2 years ago (edited)

SkyOwl_guet2_bearbeitet.jpg
Cecilia Dietrich - Guided Visions Into Unseen Worlds, Oil on 40x50cm Canvas, Mar 2021⁠


This painting is about trusting your vision. Having a vision is important in order to be clear about where you're going. Without a vision we are easily distracted and go through the motions. ⁠
⁠
Having a vision doesn't mean you know every single step to get there. How could you when it's something that you've never done or lived before. ⁠
⁠
But you can develop trust in yourself and life that you will figure things out as you go and follow the nudges and while doing that having fun discovering the journey. ⁠
⁠
Basically, this is the way I approach painting from my imagination. I see the final picture but have no idea how to paint that and I just start and go step by step knowing that I will figure it out. ⁠
⁠
What is your vision? πŸ’œβ 


ÜLE_FOTI_OK5_bearbeitet.jpg

SkyOwl_ok1_bearbeitet.jpg

SkyOwl_ok3_bearbeitet.jpg

Sort: Β 

This strong blue work looks very cool β˜ΊπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ· I hope you make more them.

Thank you so much @foxkoit, I appreciate! I think I will, I've already got some ideas. 😊

Cool ... I be ready then ;)

Wow. What a beautif art. Love your creativity and your vision

Thank you so much @joalvarez, I appreciate a lot! πŸ™‚πŸŒ·

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Wonderful. I love the way the colour complement each other,

Thank you so much @ammonite, I appreciate! πŸ’«

This is a stunningly beautiful painting Cecilia! I find my eyes are drawn from the bottom to the main focal point of the owl over and over again and the color scheme is amazing. I like this a lot!

Great work and thank you for sharing with us!

Thank you so much @futuremind for your kind words. πŸ™ I'm happy to hear that you like it. Wish you a wonderful New Year! ✨

schΓΆne malerei. ist das werk mit ΓΆlfarbe oder acryl gemalt?

Vielen lieben Dank @kaptnkalle! Es ist mit Γ–lfarbe gemalt. Ich male primΓ€r mit Γ–lfarben, ab und zu mit Gouache 😊

da habe ich mich immer dΒ΄rum gedrΓΌckt um die ΓΆlfarben. bis die trocken sind ... . bin lieber bei meinem bleistift und den dosen geblieben. bei den dosen hat mir das warten schon gereicht bis die farbe trocken ist und ich weiter arbeiten kann :D.

OMG πŸ₯°! Your painting is super duper amazing. With vision, we March on stumbling blocks and fulfill that dream. Lovely post dear !PIZZA

Aww, thank you so much @teknon ! I really appreciate your words! Yes, indeed we march on stumbling blocks but we keep going and fulfill that dream 😊✨

You're welcome 😊. Your art was a master piece.

Wowwww I love all of your work.. the fantasy scenes are amazing, I especially love the reoccurring ygdrasil and the way you work birds and patterns in. beautiful!!

Thanks a lot @witherbloom! I'm happy to hear that you like my art.πŸ™ Yes, I love trees and birds and generally nature, colours and fantasy scenes. I assume you too😊 Wish you a great weekend! 🌷

Yes always trust your vision.. the important is having one.. and more important is that this vision comes from within us!

Your painting is really beautiful, i like so much the blue colors.. GREAT JOB!! :)

!discovery 42
!PIZZA

Totally yes, then it's truly aligned with us. Thank you so much @lallo ! πŸ˜ŠπŸ™

My vision? Hmm make money, travel and leave Canada for good. Kind of shallow from the outside looking in but I’ve got my reasons. Long story short: living in my β€œcomfort zone” robbed me of ten years of my life. Got to move on. Great painting BTW ☺️

I'm pretty sure you've got your reasons, I wish you lots of luck, fun and success in fulfilling your vision! 😊✨ Thank you @dcardinal1985 ! 🌻

I missed this one. It looks magnificent.

Thank you @yangyanje I appreciate! 🌸

Congratulations @ceciliad.art! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 100 replies.
Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 3
Happy New Year - Feedback from the first Hive Power Up Day of 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
lallo tipped ceciliad.art (x1)
@teknon(5/5) tipped @ceciliad.art (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

looks amaizing,great job!