You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My introduction to sand raking - Foot prints - sand raking

in OnChainArt4 years ago

soles of the feet, look simple, but you display with special. trivial things that are rarely thought of by many people. I really like things like this, and very interesting stories.

By the way, is your girlfriend, who is on the plane, your wife now ???

sorry, if i want to know.

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Thanks dedogobelz. Very simple things often read much better. Thank you for taking the time to read my stories. The girlfriend in my post was a very short relationship that we both decided wasn't going anywhere. She was a lovely person but not the one for me. That was in 2005 and I met my wife in 2009. I like that you asked as I may update the post to say that.