You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Knights of the round table - sand sculpture

in OnChainArt4 years ago

maybe you are too focused on work, and it makes you forget your own new friend.
I can't imagine if you meet him again, and don't know what his name is ..... it will definitely be confusing.

mungkin Anda terlalu fokus pada pekerjaan, dan itu membuat Anda melupakan teman baru Anda sendiri.
Aku tidak bisa membayangkan jika bertemu dengannya lagi, dan tidak tahu siapa namanya ..... pasti akan membingungkan.

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Hi @dedigobelz, Yes work has been pretty busy lately. So my time online has been short. I am glad to see you still here posting away. Are you also busy with building or has the pandemic meant a hard time for you?
!ENGAGE20

At the time of this pandemic, I am still grateful that many people have trusted me for building work.
I also rarely do other things, there is little time that I can spend in my resting at night. actually I want to read all of his writings, but it really takes my time to rest. and seen from my writing, everything looks brief. How about you friends, with this pandemic?

 4 years ago  

I have been doing a few jobs here and there and trying to balance it with family life during the lockdown. It has been difficult. lately, things are starting to get very busy again as I try to secure new jobs for later in the year. I think it has been hard for everyone all around the world but the most important thing is to keep you and your loved ones safe.
!ENGAGE20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.