You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Foxy lady watercolor art. Pointillism, ink and watercolor intertwined

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Well, he's a lovely little fellow, this fox. I have to say I'm rather partial to drawing animals, they always illicit joy in the process and end result.

I've not tried this brand of watercolours @creativemary I'll have to check them out. I do much digitally now, but I always have some watercolour and pencils with me as I stop and sketch or go out on the shore and water colour fairly often, it's easier with the sun (the screen not a happy companion to the sunshine)

Thanks for sharing this :)

Sort:  

Hey!Thanks so much for stopping by! Well I admire you because you can do digital art, it is on my bucket list to get an Ipad and start doing some of that too. I tried on a phone with a drawing app but my eyes were so tired and I stopped. But what I think it's amazing about the digital is the infinite amount of colors haha, so so many
To paint on the go is kinda awesome, I have not tried it yet. Are there any watercolor portable palettes that you can use?