You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Special Commission: Creating 20 Stones for a 20th Anniversary

in OnChainArt2 years ago (edited)

Hey man I am looking over your stuff as I find it intriguing! May I suggest editing your introduction post to exclude Steem and insert Hive in order to add to your bottom of post links? It is a great introduction post! I love your energy and honest love you put on display for this age old craft you partake in! Thanks for being a community leader on Hive, helping communities and showing love! Keep up the amazing designs on the rocks!❤️

https://peakd.com/introduceyourself/@alchemystones/introduction-alchemy-stones-joins-the-steemit-art-and-creative-community

Sort:  

Thank you for the suggestion @dynamichivers, I shall probably just write a completely fresh introduction post for Hive, since a fair bit has happened since that original post; I do different things and would like to have current work in a post to add to the end of my posts.

Still getting the hang of the community thing... I was not the one who started Hive Rocks, but it was more or less punted into my corner, so I'm taking the challenge to see what can be done with it.

I understand all of all of this but you are great Hivian for taking up community leadership role to help further great content and art on Hive! I appreciate your efforts! I look forward to your new intro post!