You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Power of Truth Album Art Contest - 500 Hive Prize

in OnChainArt3 years ago

I think it is interesting that the artists are intuitively picking up concepts from this album without me actually detailing them in the contest description... I keep seeing scales with elemental forces involved, and there is a constant reoccurring theme throughout the album of "bringing balance in". Really hits home - great work fam. I especially like how you did the scales and successfully visualized eminating light so well, as well as making the hair look like smoke or fog. Great concept.

Sort:  

Glad you like it. !BEER

check out the announcement I just made about the contest in this thread. I think you will like it.


Hey @elamental, here is a little bit of BEER from @sidekickmatt for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.