Drawing 'FOX EMOTE' 🦊

in OnChainArt2 years ago

foxemote.png

Hello my hive family
A friend of mine started streaming games on twitch and I prepared this for him because he loves foxes so much. Now his first emote is ready :D Maybe I will emote him more if I have time.

I am not very experienced in drawing cute animals. So I tried to make it as simple as I could.


I really like to put the build in gif like this. It is much clearer how I went. As you can see, I messed up my sketch :D Towards the last stage, I realized that the fox's face was too long and I changed it a bit. I also added an arm so it wouldn't be empty.

tilki.gif

If you want to examine my stages in more detail, I am attaching the stages as a picture.
tilki3.png

tilki5.png

tilki6.png

tilki7.png

tilki8.png

tilki9.png

tilki10.png

tilki11.png

tilki12.png

tilki13.png

tilki14.png

tilki1.png

I drew it using Photoshop. It took me 1 hour total. Even though I'm not used to drawing a fox, I didn't care about some of my mistakes because the emote would look small :D
Now looking at my drawing again, I think maybe I could make the eyes a little bigger.

InstagramArtstationTwitch

Thank You

Sort:  

It's damn cute! Wonder if it could become an emoticon on the !PIZZA discord? 😜

Ofc :D What do you need :D

What a lucky friend! This emote is absolutely nice!
If I could, I would have gotten an emote as well.. 😂
Keep on sketching!

Congratulations @elwnyx! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 600 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@blitzzzz(19/20) tipped @elwnyx (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more