You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The rivers of conscience facepainting

in OnChainArt4 years ago

We are nothing without our mind, but we are incomplete without a happy heart.

That's sooo beautiful. It's always nice to be reminded of things like this every once in a while.

The painting is just as beautiful, and delivers your message across. It must have been a lot of fun painting this.

Sort:  

Hey! Thank you so much! I am glad that you found wisdom in my little words.

It has been so much fun, for me facepainting is a relaxation method. It works like a charm to put my mind on pause. A sort of meditation. It feels very pleasant. And I get to make art as well.

Have a lovely day 😊🎨

 4 years ago  

I would love to try face painting one of these days! Have a nice day. ❤️

Hey that would be awesome😃 I can already tell that you'll be having so much fun! When you'll have to wash it away you'll regret it hihihi

 4 years ago  

Well... I can always try it on someone else's face.

Ooo then it's even better, you won't have to make a shower afterwards. Clean and creative, that's super cool. I hope you will find a model with a lot of patience, they will need it😊