Freddie Mercury 👑 My Character Drawing

in OnChainArt2 years ago

24 November exactly 30 years ago, the world left Freddie Mercury. Who, perhaps, was and will remain for me the most significant figure in music since I grew up (and all subsequent transformations).

nqstrizqcug.jpg
Freddie Mercury, my character drawing

One of the most vivid memories of my childhood: I am five years old, my father brings a new musical system to the house and invites us to test it together. When everything is ready and tuned to sound, he puts on a Queen record and the room shakes the powerful sound of Innuendo's composition. I stand in the middle of the room and feel the air vibrating around me. For some reason, at that moment in time, I felt incredible beauty, I was amazed by this energy, voice and in the aftermath of Queen, I remained for me the musical group with which I experienced the strongest emotions. Perhaps that is why I still remember this fragment so vividly from childhood.

i6hh6duv9js.jpg
Photo for inspiration

Freddie Mercury is alive to me, because real legends don't die 🖤

Work Process:

1.jpg
Step 1

2.jpg
Step 2

3.jpg
Step 3

Thank you for your attention! ❤️

By the way, if you also have Instagram, then do not hesitate and add to friends RIGHT HERE)

Sort:  

Love it ❤️

Thank you, dear! ❤️