Lady Rose 🌹 My Character Drawing

in OnChainArt2 years ago

Hi everyone! I decided not to stop at cacti and choose for the source of inspiration, perhaps the most popular flower - a rose!

extractum_lunae_263222033_205537831740381_5973487368928652923_n.jpg
Lady Rose,my character drawing

By the way, if you missed all this cactus party, and you don't understand what I'm saying to you HERE!)
If the past Lady Cactus was playful, open and a little daring, which is typical of all her spikes, then the character of the Rose is shy, feminine and mysterious) I don't know if I was able to convey the whole atmosphere of this idea, but I definitely like it. I think that soon my collection will be replenished with new characters.

Work Process:

1.jpg
Step 1

2.jpg
Step 2

3.jpg
Step 3

Thank you for your attention! ❤️

By the way, if you also have Instagram, then do not hesitate and add to friends RIGHT HERE)