Mental Crisis. Body dysmorphic disorder. My Character Drawing

in OnChainArt2 years ago

Hi everyone!❤️

As I said earlier, I am continuing my series of works of art on the topic of mental disorders.

I will not describe my drawing, because everyone, it seems to me, will see in it something of his own and will experience his emotions.

uxl2_fpetni.jpg
Mental Crisis. Body dysmorphic disorder. My Character Drawing

If you missed my previous artwork, you can see it HERE or my Instagram.

All I can do is just leave this quote here:

"Magical" is just another word for mental."
-Carl Jung

Work Process:

1.jpg
Step 1

2.jpg
Step 2

3.jpg
Step 3

Thank you for your attention!

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Loving this series!

This is amazing especially since I relate to the message behind.

I love it so much 🖤

Wow what an incredible piece! So glad to of stumbled across your work. Looking forward to seeing more from this series.

Enhorabuena. Has recibido apoyo
The Creative Coin Fund.
Únete al servidor de Creative Coin y comparte tus publicaciones.

Congratulations. You have received support from
The Creative Coin Fund.
Join the Creative Coin server and share your posts.

Selección manual de @mazquel


Image by barbara-orenya