Mental Crisis. Panic attack. My Character Drawing

in OnChainArt2 years ago

Hi everyone! ❤️

I decided to make my new series of works in a limited minimalistic style and devote it to a very important (and still awkward for many people) topic - mental disorders.

Each of the works published here in the "Mental Crisis" series will be devoted to one of the problems.

z1nvbm3v5os.jpg
Mental Crisis. Panic attack. My Character Drawing

If you missed my previous artwork, you can see it HERE or my Instagram.

"A panic attack is as if you are standing in front of a predator and need to either hit or run. It is not possible to control yourself at these moments. You just have to endure."

Work Process:

1.jpg
Step 1

2.jpg
Step 2

3.jpg
Step 3

Thank you for your attention!

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations! You've been awarded with upvote from The Creative Coin Fund.
cfund.png
Manual selection by @qwerrie.