Weird birds 🐦 My Character Drawing

in OnChainArt2 years ago

I thought here that it was very boring to portray cute birds on a branch. Why not add a bit of Lovecraft-style horror to their imagery?)

gifdl1t0fhi.jpg

nklhvt_eaza.jpg

Work process:

uzh_otrlbso.jpg
Step 1

_wfdcxc9k58.jpg
Step 2

gifdl1t0fhi.jpg
Done!)

buxp6qg8dia.jpg
Step 1 (I really don't know where her head went😄)

y_wpijwpkvu.jpg
Step 2

nklhvt_eaza.jpg
Done!)

Thank you for your attention! ❤️

Sort:  

woah

thank you! 😄

Hey! I didn't expect such a work hehe... What a surprise! I totally support this dark and scary version 👏😃

hehe, thank you! I'm glad you liked it 😅

super cool.... great style in them :-)

i love the mouth.

great work

Sarah

ohh, thank you so much!

Congratulations @extractum-lunae! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

F*cking Awesome!!

aww, thank you!🌹