Mi buen dibujo paso a paso | My nice drawing step by step (eng-esp)

in OnChainArt2 years ago

ESP
ENG
Hola amigos estoy muy contento con los dibujos y se los quiero compartir, el hecho de ver mejoría es para mi muy gratificante y me da mucha confianza.Hello friends, I am very happy with the drawings and I want to share them with you, the fact of seeing improvement is very gratifying for me and gives me a lot of confidence.

Cuando me encuentro en casa me dan ganas de dibujar y cuando lo hago la verdad se siente muy bien he aprendido nuevas técnicas de dibujo que no había notado y que la verdad me gusta aplicar en ellos. He estado usando diferentes modelos de dibujo para ir practicando, mayormente lo hago con imágenes de gatos porque me gustan mucho y encuentro imágenes diferentes las cuales me ayudan.When I'm at home I feel like drawing and when I do it, it really feels great. I've learned new drawing techniques that I hadn't noticed and that I really like to apply to them. I have been using different drawing models to practice, I mostly do it with images of cats because I like them a lot and I find different images which help me.

Este dibujo lo hice principalmente comenzando con líneas para darle forma y luego proseguí con un sombreado oscuro y después uno más claro de allí difuminé intentando respetar los brillos de los ojos y el rostro, también colocándole color a los bigotes y la nariz.I did this drawing mainly starting with lines to give it shape and then I continued with a dark shading and then a lighter one from there I blurred trying to respect the brightness of the eyes and the face, also putting color to the whiskers and the nose.

En este dibujo como en otros apliqué la técnica que he estado practicando, se que puede ser tedioso usar la misma técnica siempre pero en mi caso me gusta mucho porque cada vez aprendo un poco más, se que siempre muestro los mismos pasos pero esos son los pasos que hago yo para hacer los dibujo cómodamente.In this drawing as in others I applied the technique that I have been practicing, I know that it can be tedious to always use the same technique but in my case I like it a lot because I learn a little more each time, I know that I always show the same steps but those are the steps that I do to make the drawings comfortably.
Quise hacerlo de esta manera porque me gusta bastante como esta posicionado y como se ve el brillo en la retina del ojo.I wanted to do it this way because I really like how it's positioned and how I know the brightness on the retina of the eye.

Aparte de dibujar con esta técnica en blanco y negro le he estado aplicando color a otros dibujos, la verdad es muy satisfactorio usar colores que le den mucho mas sentido y vida a los dibujos y poder usar también en ellos la misma técnica pero en ese caso es para dar mas volumen y sombras.Apart from drawing with this black and white technique, I have been applying color to other drawings, the truth is that it is very satisfying to use colors that give much more meaning and life to the drawings and to be able to use the same technique in them too, but in that case It is to give more volume and shadows.
Para no tomar ningún curso ni nada por el estilo puedo decir que no estoy muy mal y espero que piensen lo mismo (jeje), la verdad intento hacer que queden muy bien para que ustedes puedan disfrutar así sea un poco del post, del dibujo y el paso a paso aunque se vea corto eso es todo lo que hago.In order not to take any course or anything like that, I can say that I'm not too bad and I hope you think the same (hehe), the truth is that I try to make them look very good so that you can enjoy even a bit of the post, the drawing and the step by step even if it looks short that's all I do.

Me encantaría poder recibir recomendaciones o consejos para hacer los dibujos con un poco más de calidadI would love to receive recommendations or advice to make the drawings with a little more quality

Sort:  

Congratulations @ffran! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

New badge - LEO Power Up Day - September 15, 2022
HiveFest⁷ badges available at the HiveBuzz store
HiveFest⁷ meetup in Amsterdam is next week. Be part of it and get your badge.
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Lindo Michi

¡Gracias! :3