STUDY OF HUMAN ANATOMY BETWEEN FOUR WALLS AND A MIRROR││ESTUDIO DE ANATOMÍA HUMANA ENTRE CUATRO MUROS Y UN ESPEJO.

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)

2dh132h.jpg
Entre jaulas de cemento y
mascarillas de protección nos tocó vivir.

Soy estudiante de artes plásticas y me gusta trabajar con el cuerpo humano, dibujar en vivo, conectarme con la persona.
Mis modelos siempre han sido mis amigos y conocidos, debido a la pandemia me quedé sin modelos, pues me tocó relacionarme conmigo misma,dibujarme a mi frente a un espejo, conocerme más, conocer más mi cuerpo.
El estudio del cuerpo dentro de un cuarto frente a un espejo.
Aquí les muestro algunos de los dibujo que he hecho:

Between cement cages and
protective masks we had to live.

I'm a student of plastic arts and I like to work with the human body, draw live, connect with the person.
My models have always been my friends, due to the pandemic I ran out of models, because I had to relate to myself, draw myself in front of a mirror, know myself more, know my body more.
The study of the body in a room in front of a mirror.
Here I show you some of the drawings that I have made:

20.jpg

66666.jpg

8888.jpg

Espero les guste mi trabajo // I hope you like my work :)

si quieren ver más sobre mi estudio lo pueden chequear en mi ig/if you want to see more about my work you can check it on my ig:

https://www.instagram.com/flamingomarico/

Sort:  

Congratulations @flamingomrc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Whale - Make it spray and get your badge!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!