Digital Drawing: Iron Man/Dibujo digital: Iron Man

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Hello how are you?

Hola como están?

Welcome back to my blog. The drawing that I show below, is something I had been doing for some time, since I wanted it to be a special drawing, I was studying every detail of his face in order to achieve a good portrait of this hero hehehe
Bienvenido de nuevo a mi blog. El dibujo que muestro a continuación, es algo que había estado haciendo durante algún tiempo, ya que quería que fuera un dibujo especial, estaba estudiando cada detalle de su rostro para lograr un buen retrato de este héroe jejeje
As I always receive the support of my husband, he has been motivating me to continue with this drawing in particular, since he is also his favorite actor, and this is how I worked harder and harder to finish it
Como siempre recibo el apoyo de mi esposo, él me ha motivado a continuar con este dibujo en particular, ya que él también es su actor favorito, y así es como trabajé más y más para terminarlo.

As an artist, having someone close to support you in everything you do is very moving and gratifying, because you always have someone to count on and that must be valued.

Como artista, tener a alguien cercano que te apoye en todo lo que haces es muy conmovedor y gratificante, porque siempre tienes a alguien con quien contar y eso debe ser valorado.

Iron Man, as everyone should know, is the great hero, the most incredible guy in the world, for his courage and intelligence. I must say that I did not expect his death, so I was very sad, and yes, I confess that I cried. The movie "Avengers Endgame", I saw it several times and every time I saw it I cried, I could not contain the tears. But hey, my dear friends, we have to move on, so in honor of this great man, I made this great drawing.
Iron Man, como todos deberían saber, es el gran héroe, el tipo más increíble del mundo, por su coraje e inteligencia. Debo decir que no esperaba su muerte, así que estaba muy triste, y sí, confieso que lloré. La película "Avengers Endgame", la vi varias veces y cada vez que la veía lloraba, no podía contener las lágrimas. Pero bueno, mis queridos amigos, tenemos que seguir adelante, así que en honor a este gran hombre, hice este gran dibujo.

Presentation of the drawing.

Presentación del dibujo.

FRANCISFTLP-DRAWING OF IRON MAN.png


Technical information:
I use the IbisPaint X application. I work with an Adroid 4.4 tablet.
Dimensions: 1097x1097 pixels

Información técnica:
Uso de la aplicación IbisPaint X. Trabajo con una tableta Adroid 4.4.
Dimensiones: 1097x1097 pixeles.


Here I leave the photographic process.

Aquí les dejo el proceso fotográfico.

FRANCISFTLP-DRAWING OF IRON MAN-STEP 1.png

FRANCISFTLP-DRAWING OF IRON MAN-STEP 2.png

FRANCISFTLP-DRAWING OF IRON MAN-STEP 3.png

FRANCISFTLP-DRAWING OF IRON MAN-STEP 4.png

FRANCISFTLP-DRAWING OF IRON MAN-STEP 5.png

FRANCISFTLP-DRAWING OF IRON MAN-STEP 6.png

FRANCISFTLP-DRAWING OF IRON MAN-STEP 7.png

Original Image/Imagen original


Thanks for the support, I hope you liked it. I would like to receive your comments and opinions, until next time. Blessings.

Gracias por el apoyo, espero que les haya gustado. Me gustaría recibir sus comentarios y opiniones, hasta la próxima. Bendiciones

IMG.jpg

Sort:  

Wooooow amazing, i love it <3

Hey, thank you so much <3

Posh:

Me encanta! Tengo un canal de Youtube donde hablo sobre el cine de super heroes, podemos cuadrar una colaboracion para que tu trabajo llegue a mas personas, tambien te invito a visitar mi perfil, hace poco subi un post donde explique como hice la armadura de Iron Man con luces y todo, se que te va a gustar ;)

Eso sería genial, ¡que bien!, muchas gracias.

Te escrbire por twitter ;)

All time fav hero :(

Great work !tip

The great Iron Man.
A big hug, thank you very much.

🎁 Hi @francisftlp! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @badfinger!

@badfinger wrote lately about: Run Boy Run, That'S All You Can Do Feel free to follow @badfinger if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you very much for the support, I really appreciate it <3

!discovery 10


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here

Thanks for the support!

Wooo!! te a quedado increíble, las luces en el rostro, los detalles de la armadura.. Estupendo.

Oh muchas gracias por ser tan detallista y por tu comentario.
Saludos.

Yes my favorite hero! So weak and also so powerful! Nice work... 😉

Good to meet more fans of this great character, one more!
Hehehe thanks.

Que gran ilustracion de Tony Stark. Impresionante, 10 de 10 señorita.

Jejejejeej muchas gracias por la puntuación, me alegra que te haya gustado.

Congratulations @francisftlp! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 900 comments. Your next target is to reach 1000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Whale - Make it spray and get your badge!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

My favourite Avenger. Nice work