You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My experience visiting the Voxels Metaverse/ Hive NFT art gallery

in OnChainArt8 months ago

Thanks for visiting the gallery. Seeing the works of art displayed in a 3D space like this is quite different from seeing them on a collection page. All of your work is very nice, but I especially love this "Mystical soul" which I purchased last month🥰

Thanks to NFT Showroom and juliakponsford for this opportunity!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for appreciating my art and for acquiring them, it makes me very happy and motivates me to move forward!!! Alma Mistica has great dedication, from analog to digital, the mask was made with the digitization of watercolor drops treated and converted into a brush, it was a work made with a lot of love 🥰. Thank you for purchasing it and enjoying it.