Dark Forest 2 - Digitalart

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)

Kuni_1600699729613.jpg

Hello dear friends,

I found some time to draw today. More precisely, I created this time. Because I enjoy it. You are watching a scary ritual. Maybe an exorcism. Or a necessary rite for cooperation with the devil. I wanted to paint someone who was burned to death after mass.
Kuni_1600697209196~2.jpg

But I haven't had enough time for this. More precisely, I am bored. Generally, the only reason I cannot achieve the goal I want in my drawings is that I am bored with long-term drawings. I can not stand. My thoughts are very messy.
Kuni_1600697209196~4.jpg

I want to end this in whatever state he is in the end It always happens like this. One factor is that I have to take care of my little daughter. That's why I have to finish drawing while he sleeps. Anyway.

Kuni_1600697209196~3.jpg

Some stories can be written about this month's ritual. You may also think that this is a different sex ritual. I just drew everything I could think of. It's funny that I watch too many horror movies. This is exactly what I felt in this drawing. Comedy. Actually, talking about art is really a difficult task. Art is created and presented in that moment. Generally, they want full posts on this site. Therefore, I try to keep the text a little longer. I can be honest about this. Because this is the order and functioning.

20200921_175145.gif

Anyway I hope you enjoyed my drawing. And you will support me. It is also possible to access and purchase this work in my Nftshowroom gallery. I will add a link here. I wish you all a nice day ..

https://nftshowroom.com/hairofmedusa/gallery/hairofmedusa_dark_dark-forest-2

20200523_121155_0000.png

Sort:  

Dark and hypnotizing... Beautiful!

Thank you ♥️

Congratulations @hairofmedusa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 35000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 40000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Update for regular authors

!discovery 25


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Procreate user. <3 They updated the app last night. :)
Nice work, by the way.

Perfect art