Solar - Acrylic Drawing

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)

z6hjj1.jpg

Hello dear friends, traditional drawing is always more enjoyable for me. I found time for this after a long time. I do not have some brushes, but this was the most beautiful painting that could be done with what he had. There was a video I watched on YouTube a while ago.

g5pd1o.jpg

I'll leave his link below. And that video explains how to draw it beautifully. I thought I could try this for a small start. He gave me an idea, although not the same. I checked my paints, which I have not used for a long time.

crbpsg.jpg

ex33ik.jpg

I can still do something with unpainted acrylic paints. First of all, I prepared a nice drink for myself. The tension in a week remained away for me. It's time to rest and take time for myself. And you always know that I love space. Therefore, my choice is in this direction.

65c4sm.jpg

I took some progress photos. And you will watch how I make this drawing. I hope you like it and support me.

Link

i73ot3.png

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Great job!
I Like It!
👍🏼😁👍🏼

Thank you so much

Your Very Welcome!
Have a Great Eve.!
👍🏼😁👍🏼

Hermoso trabajo!Me gustó mucho como hizo el espacio lleno de estrellas,el uso del rojo y amarillo es excelente.

This is a great drawing! One day I want to try too.

I like your style :) Powerful stuff!

Haha I love how you mention the drink, it seems to be a nice part of the process 😁 Very nice effects, in the thumbnail I first thought it was an eye...😊

I am very happy that you like it. my dear friend. :) Thank you!