Vacation Vibes

Hello, I miss those vacation vibes with my friends when I used go out and travel with friends. I love remembering those moments and I made this illustration to express my inner feelings and how delighted I feel sharing those moments. How is it? DO you like it? I will also be sharing its step by step guide and how did I added all the details in the illustration.

Screenshot 20200627 at 10.44.43 AM.png

Follow me for more creative content.

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

I have already posted an appeal and it's under progress and timer has been started by HW.
https://peakd.com/apology/@happily-ever-art/my-hivewatchers-blacklist-my-apology-to-the-hive-community


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and reblogged by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Love it!!! it's so cute! 💙💙💙
Big eyes 💙👍👍👍

Well done! I like the subtle textures.

The illustration is exquisite.
You must be really missing the vacation vibes and it shows in your creativity. Visualizing yourself on vacation, I am sure it will come into fruition soon.