Quick Sketch Using Mechanical Pencil #3

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200709_174007.JPG

Hello Everyone! I'm gonna share this quick sketch portrait of Lee Min Ho, one of my favorite korean actor. I do love his kdramas especially "The Heirs". His role was the son of his father's mistress, but is listed in the family registry as the second son of the wife in order to be a legitimate heir. Though hot-headed and at times immature, He is warm-hearted, honest and totally handsome.

I literally love doing this style. And proud to myself because in just a couple of minutes, I was able to do this. I used mechanical pencil on my journal notebook. This sketch was done in just 10 minutes. :)

Ref: Source


Drawing Progress:

IMG_20200709_170233.JPG

IMG_20200709_173813.JPG

IMG_20200709_173804.JPG

IMG_20200709_173755.JPG

IMG_20200709_173706.JPG

IMG_20200709_174007.JPG


I hope you like it! Leave comments, I would definitely be glad to read them.

Thank You! :))

Sort:  

A great sketch for only 10 minutes! Congratulations!

Thank you :)

Welcome😊

i cant draw anything like this. keep it up.
hey @ayeneya @jhena and @eybi check this out.

Thank you sir!

@ayeneya , @eybi , @jhena sipagan nyo lang🤣

Congratulations @heracleia! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Excellent drawing, keep it up. @heracleia

Thank you so much :>

 4 years ago  

OMG LEE MIN HO, MY OG HUBBY. 😂

This is just sooo good for a 10-minute work! Great job! ❤️

Woah thank you! :>

Btw, I love your digi-arts!❤

 4 years ago  

You're welcome!!! ❤️❤️❤️

P.S. OMG? Huhu thank you, too!! 🥺