You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Watercolor rose study

in OnChainArt6 months ago

This is awesome! I would love to try the silent approach, but with three dogs, (and loud barks from time to time), I will never have the complete silence. So I prefer relaxing music when I'm painting and drawing. It's easy on my mind and keeps the dogs more relaxed which is of course much better for me to stay focused on what I'm doing.

Sort:  

Uuu three dogs that must be quite a challenge on a daily basis, but I think that the cuddles are well worth it, dogs are adorable fluffy things🥰🥰🥰

It definitely is a challenge some days, but if they weren't worth the effort, we would not have had 3 of them. They make our life sometimes harder than we'd want, but most of the time they make it brighter and filled with love.