You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sketch Of A Human Head With Nature🌿🍃

in OnChainArt4 years ago

what a fucking shithead like you comments on my post or anyone's is somebody that probably nobody gives a shit about, so go ahead and comment on my posts all you want,
and lets see how much you last, take into account it can be taken as spam, my initial comment here is merely pointing that the post is in breach of the community's rules, 100% justified, yours instead is just defending a person breaking the rules..........

Sort:  

I am not defending ,,,
I only told you that your language is not appropriate

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment

You don't have mind,,,,
You just have shit in your mind

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment

You are one of the biggest scammer on hive

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment