You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inktober 2022: Day 8 - Match

in OnChainArt2 years ago

What an interesting one,it made me remember one of the shoe my dad once bought for me and my siblings hmm Boss guess what; the shoe is times two of are strength and capacity haa no be small thing ooo. We wore the shoe 👟 immediately after church service mmm o my goodness little did we know Boss. That shoe did not last up to two hours before we removed it and walk bear footed to the house.
Eeaa no be small drama aaiii hmm. An that was the end of that shoe since then, after we brought it back home Humm mmhh hmmm packing is the best name to complete the story.

Thank you very much, cause your entry is wow an it brought back my memories of the past

Sort:  

Haha, while reading your comment, the only shoe that came to my mind is 'Jungle Booth' I won't be surprised that's the one you are talking about. Glad to know the sketch brought back the memories.😊

Aahh yeah actually It did very well self.