Finished Digital Painting 22/8/2020

in OnChainArt4 years ago

This is a completed 82cm x 61cm image with two details. I painted using photoshop. The image is based on multiple photos I took one day on a motorbike ride in Da Nang, Vietnam. Thank you for your time and consideration.RedTV.png

redtvdetail.png

redtvfiguredetail.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @jasonmakesart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports the Austrian Community Meetup

I suppose Vietnam is somewhat near enough, I was going to ask if this was in Singapore somewhere as I remember similar scenes while wandering around the various places my cousins lived XD (I swear they moved every year or so).

definitely scenes like this more often in the 'eastern world' than the 'western world' in my experience. i have never been to Singapore so i cannot comment about the similarity, but i have seen similar spaces in thailand, laos, cambodia, and china. I am glad it evoked a nice memory for you.

👋 Hi @jasonmakesart, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community

Really cool detailed!! Dem vietnamese merchants have it all!

they sure do. i love to just 'window' shop all the colors and patterns and things...