You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Painter On The Dime! || How to make cheap underpaitings

in OnChainArtlast year

But I'm sure you enjoyed every bit of it still because it's what you love right? No one truly complains about something if it's what they really enjoy doing. You did well!

And yeah, lady is far too fancy for a wonderfully rascal mind like yourself.🤗

I didn't believe it when someone told me you're female. I don't know if it's because of your portraits but I always got that manly vibe.😁

Sort:  

I gotta say, that this one was making me stressed a bit, because I haven't drawing nudes from my art academy times, and that was ages ago. I always using some nude photos for drawings, just to get anatomy correct, but usually I am adding some clothes or drapery to censor body a bit:) Here there are no such distractions, and anatomy/facial expression has to be enough. I just hope it is 😬

Rascal you say? I like that very much. But you know what, I actually have a little bit higher level of testosterone, so maybe you are onto something! :D

To be fair, you are not first one that though I am a male:)

I just hope it is.😬
Of course it is. I don't know the nitty gritty of art as a whole so I can't criticize this. I just know that what I saw was beautiful. Above and beyond.

Oh, that's wonderful. I hoped you wouldn't get offended. That's definitely interesting. The higher testosterone thing. C'est magnifique!🤗✨

I am really glad you liked it!

Offended?? Nota at all, not one bit:) Always ask away!

See you around!